Adjoints Administratifs - la CGT Culture

Adjoints Administratifs

Principal 1ère classe
Pas d’élus CGT
Principal 2ème classe
TITULAIRE Fiona Djendeb DRAC
05 94 25 54 01 fiona.djendeb@culture.gouv.fr
SUPPLÉANT Elodie Naminzo ENSA Bordeaux
05 57 35 11 11 elodie.naminzo@bordeaux.archi.fr
1ère classe
TITULAIRE Sylvie Bocage Lagarde BPI
01 40 15 51 70 sylvie.lagarde@culture.gouv.fr
SUPPLÉANT
2ème classe
TITULAIRES Emmanuelle Parent DRAC Poitou Charente/STAP17
05 46 41 80 34 emmanuelle.parent@culture.gouv.fr
Virginie Boulan ENSA Bordeaux
05 57 35 11 21 virginie.boulan@bordeaux.archi.fr
SUPLÉANTS Philippe Thébault Louvre
Franck Blavot SG Pyramide
franck.blavot@culture.gouv.fr